National Officers

(1 July 2018 – 30 June 2020)


Gary Koenitzer

Vice President:

John Dixon


Jim Blanchard


Chris Tackett

Director of External Communications:

Doug Livermore

Project Management Officer:

Mike Goodrich

Executive Director:

Cliff Newman

The Board of Officers for the Special Forces Association are elected by the Active Membership of the Association every two years.

Copyright © 1997-2013 Special Forces Association. All rights reserved.